top of page

3 for 2 - Ideal of Sweden


This post has been created in collaboration with Ideal of Sweden.

I have another collab for you from my alltime favorite brand for mobile accesories! I was recently sent a new item from them and i'm oretty excited about it...

As you can see, I really like all things marble at the moment. So naturally I got sent this beautiful wireless QI-charger for my iPhone. It is super simple to use and compatible with all Ideal of Sweden phonecases, so you don't have to take your case off while charging. It supports a variety of phone models, not just iPhone.

Ideal of Sweden have a 3 for 2 campaign at the moment. So you can shop three of your favorite items from them and get the cheapest one for free!

That's not all! I have managed to get you an extra 10% off your basket if you use my personal discount code jkosonen10 at checkout. This code will work whether you buy one, three or 10 items.

Happy shopping!

x Jess

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page