top of page

Ideal of Sweden collab and discount code

This blogpost is posted in collaboration with Ideal of Sweden

I received a parcel in the mail and I got sooo excited when I saw who it was from. Ideal of Sweden had sent over some of their products! I love the aesthetic of this company and the items are not only beautiful but also very functional. Needless to say, I'm stoked to get to work with them.

 The products I received are the Sunflower Lemonade phone case for iPhone X/XS and the car vent mount in universal gold. I know we are getting in to winter time and I probably should have picked up a more season appropriate color for my phone case but I absolutely love yellow. When I saw the sunflowers I was sold and just couldn't help myself... There also happened to be a sunflower makeup tutorial that I was itching to try out (more on that later) so I got a good excuse to do that too.

As I mentioned earlier, these two products are not only pleasing to the eye but they also work beautifully together. The car vent mount is very easy to set up on the vent beside the steering wheel. The phone case itself is attached to the mount via a magnet. The magnet comes with the car vent mount and you can choose to place it on the inside or outside of your phone case. No need to worry about your phone flying around, the magnet is plenty strong enough.

 Anyone who knows me well will tell you that I am absolutely terrible with directions. I pretty much need a navigator to walk to the post box. The car vent mount has been an absolute life saver for me, especially cause I just moved to a knew town. I use it every day.

 Now to the good stuff! I was able to get a personal discount code that will be valid on the entire Ideal of Sweden website until the last day of October. So if you want to treat yourself or someone close to you with say a cute phone case or a practical car mount, you can save 20 percent on your purchase with the code JKOSONEN20 at checkout. Some of their other products include power banks, screen protectors and card holders. Go check them out, you won't regret it!

 x Jess

Photos: Jonna Wasserfaller 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page