top of page

Gallery update

It has been awhile since I've had the time to update my photography page but let me tell you, we have a lot of camera roll to unravel. Since moving to back to Lapland, I have been taking full advantage of the gorgeous wildlife. Nature here is literally picture perfect (no pun intended). Can't wait for the snow to come!

I have recently been on the lookout for a new more compact camera but haven't really found anything suitable yet. I have however really been enjoying the quality of my iPhone X camera. Portrait mode has been my go to, especially for up close and personal nature photos. My only complaint would have to be the difficulty to use portrait mode, when trying to capture multiple images quickly or while trying to capture a moving object. Anyhow, here are some snapshots. You can find all my new pics on my photography page under the file called Kuusamo.

Oulanka National park

Husky puppies

The golden hour

White walker husky

Snow white reindeer

Another golden hour

Photo: Gabiriela Kosonen

Oulanka National park

Autumn berries

x Jess

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page